Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Safety Training Junction Craft Talk
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: Safety Training Junction
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
BAASS Business Solutions Inc Craft Talk
On-Site
Business Name: BAASS Business Solutions Inc
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Gift Baskets by Design
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: Gift Baskets by Design
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
AGM & Extended Roll Call
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: LEA Board
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Christmas Tradeshow
Special Event
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
LEA Christmas Party
Christmas Party
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
No Meeting
Weekly Meeting
Location:
Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Coulter's Pharmacy & Home Health Care
On-Site
Business Name: Coulter's Pharmacy & Home Health Care
Location:
Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
1-800-GOT-JUNK?
On-Site
Business Name: 1-800-GOT-JUNK?
Location: 1-800-GOT-JUNK? 1-1025 Hargrieve Rd London, Ontario, N6E 3P7
Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
LEA Golf Tournament
Golf Tournament
Location: