Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Christmas Party
Christmas Party
Business Name: Christmas Party
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
No Meeting
Special Event
Business Name: No Meeting
Location: None
Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
No Meeting
Special Event
Business Name: No Meeting
Location: None
Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Round Table Discussion
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: Mini Craft Talk
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Haymach Canada Inc
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: Haymach Canada Inc
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Coulter's Pharmacy & Home Health Care
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: Coulter's Pharmacy & Home Health Care
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Medpoint West5
On-Site
Business Name: Medpoint Health Care Inc
Location: Medpoint Health Care Inc (West5 Location) 1295 Riverbend Rd. London, Ontario
Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
CLC Tree Services
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: CLC Tree Services
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Fanshawe College
On-Site
Business Name: Lawrence Kinlin School of Business
Location: Fanshawe College, 1001 Fanshawe College Blvd. London, ON N5Y 5R6
Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Studio H Artist Group
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: STUDIO H Artist Group
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Finan Home Services Ltd.
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: Finan Home Service Ltd.
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Carpet Department Inc.
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: Carpet Department Inc.
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Roy Inch & Sons Service Experts
On-Site
Business Name: Roy Inch & Sons Service Experts - Heating and Air Conditioning
Location: Roy Inch & Sons Service Experts - Heating and Air Conditioning 3500 White Oak Road Unit B1 London, Ontario, N6E 2Z9
Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
The Whole Pig
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: The Whole Pig
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Sunbelt Rentals, Inc.
On-Site
Business Name: Sunbelt Rentals, Inc.
Location: Sunbelt Rentals, Inc. 253 Exeter Road London, Ontario, N6L 1A5
Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Hangar 9 by Fisher & Co.
On-Site
Business Name: Hangar 9 by Fisher & Co
Location: Hangar 9 by Fisher & Co 515 Richmond St London, Ontario, N6A 5N4
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Beachcomber
On-Site
Business Name: Beachcomber London
Location: Beachcomber London 754 Wharncliffe Road South London, Ontario, N6J 2N4
Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
East Park
On-Site
Business Name: East Park, Maple Ridge and Westminster Trails
Location: East Park 1275 Hamilton Road London, Ontario, N5W 1B1
Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
LEA Golf Day
Golf Tournament
Business Name: Golf Tournament
Location: Mapleridge 3950 Dundas St, London, ON N5V 5C6