Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Carpet Department Inc.
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: Carpet Department Inc.
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Creative Art & Frame
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: Creative Art and Frame
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Roy Inch & Sons Service Experts
On-Site
Business Name: Roy Inch & Sons Service Experts - Heating and Air Conditioning
Location: Roy Inch & Sons Service Experts - Heating and Air Conditioning 3500 White Oak Road Unit B1 London, Ontario, N6E 2Z9
Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Coffee News
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: O.U.R. Media Group Inc. o/a OUR Coffee News
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
The Whole Pig
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: The Whole Pig
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Sunbelt Rentals, Inc.
On-Site
Business Name: Sunbelt Rentals, Inc.
Location: Sunbelt Rentals, Inc. 253 Exeter Road London, Ontario, N6L 1A5
Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
LCC - Craft Talk
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: London Convention Centre
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
LEA BOARD Position Training
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: LEA
Location: London Convention Centre
Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Hangar 9 by Fisher & Co.
On-Site
Business Name: Hangar 9 by Fisher & Co
Location: Hangar 9 by Fisher & Co 515 Richmond St London, Ontario, N6A 5N4
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Beachcomber
On-Site
Business Name: Beachcomber London
Location: Beachcomber London 754 Wharncliffe Road South London, Ontario, N6J 2N4
Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
LEA Elections
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: LEA
Location: London Convention Centre 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
East Park
On-Site
Business Name: East Park, Maple Ridge and Westminster Trails
Location: East Park 1275 Hamilton Road London, Ontario, N5W 1B1
Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
LEA Golf Day
Golf Tournament
Business Name: Golf Tournament
Location: Mapleridge 3950 Dundas St, London, ON N5V 5C6