Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
LEA Christmas Party
Christmas Party
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
NO MEETING
Weekly Meeting
Location:
Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
No Meeting
Weekly Meeting
Location:
Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
CANCELLED
On-Site
Business Name: CANCELLED
Location: CANCELLED
Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Residential & commercial and water heaters
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: Roy Inch & Sons - Plumbing
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Residential & Commercial Plumbing
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: Roy Inch & Sons - Plumbing
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Bookkeeping Services
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: blueCaribou
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
High Performance Floor Coatings and Restoration
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: Seguin Protective Solutions
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
AVAILABLE-February 6/2020
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: To be determined
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Website Design and Google Ranking service
On-Site
Business Name: SmartWebPros.com Inc.
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Licenced Insolvency Trustee
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: BDO Canada Limited.
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Fanshawe College
On-Site
Business Name: Lawrence Kinlin School of Business
Location: Fanshawe College , 1001 Fanshawe College Blvd
Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Coulter's Pharmacy & Home Health Care
On-Site
Business Name: Coulter's Pharmacy & Home Health Care
Location:
Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
AVAILABLE-March 12/2020
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: To be determined
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
AVAILABLE-March 19/2020
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: To be determined
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
AVAILABLE-March 26/2020
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: To be determined
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
AVAILABLE-April 02/2020
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: To be determined
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
AVAILABLE-April 09/2020
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: To be determined
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
AVAILABLE-April 23/2020
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: To be determined
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
AVAILABLE-April 30/2020
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: To be determined
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
1-800-GOT-JUNK?-ONSITE
On-Site
Business Name: 1-800-GOT-JUNK?
Location: 1-800-GOT-JUNK? 1-1025 Hargrieve Rd London, Ontario, N6E 3P7
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
The Park Hotel-ONSITE
On-Site
Business Name: The Park Hotel London
Location: 242 Pall Mall St. London, Ontario, N6A 5P6
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
Medical Skin Studio hair . colour . barber . spa. makeup . skin . 4 everyone
On-Site
Business Name: STUDIO H Artist Group
Location: 140 Ann Street, Suite 106
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
AVAILABLE-May 28/2020 (ELECTIONS + CRAFT TALK)
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: To be determined
Location:
Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
AVAILABLE-June 04/2020
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: To be determined
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
AVAILABLE-June 11/2020
Weekly Meeting
Business Name: To be determined
Location: RBC Place London 300 York St London, Ontario, N6B 1P8
Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 12:00pm
Meeting Type:
LEA Golf Tournament
Golf Tournament
Location: